Our Team

Want to chat to someone about Alpha in your state?

Feel free to contact your state's Church Relationship Representative listed below. Our friendly team are happy to help you and answer any of your questions!

John Lamerton - ACT
john.lamerton@alpha.org.au

Cliff Fielding - Victoria
cliff.fielding@alpha.org.au

Rachel Dunwell - NSW
rachel.dunwell@alpha.org.au

Don Toews - NSW - North West, Central West & South West
don.toews@alpha.org.au

Kim Stanfield - Western Australia
kim.stanfield@alpha.org.au

Philippa Fielding - South Australia
philippa.fielding@alpha.org.au

Charlie Smith - Tasmania (North)
charlie.smith@alpha.org.au

Andrea Hensher - Tasmania (South)
andrea.hensher@alpha.org.au

Lorraine McCarthy - Alpha in a Catholic Context Coordinator
lorraine.mccarthy@alpha.org.au

Jessen Yeoh - Chinese Church Relationship Coordinator
jessen.yeoh@alpha.org.au

You can also contact our office:
Alpha National Office
Phone: 1800 811 903
Postal Address: PO Box 10, Kerrimuir, Victoria 3129