Our Team

Melinda_Edit.jpg
Melinda Dwight
National Director

sarah.clarke@alpha.org.au
_5D38219.jpg
Sarah Clarke
EA to Melinda Dwight

sarah.clarke@alpha.org.au
_5D38152.jpg
John Lamerton
National Ministry Director

john.lamerton@alpha.org.au
Phil.jpg
Philippa Fielding
Church Relationship Manager

philippa.fielding@alpha.org.au
 
Mal.jpg
Malcom Howard
Communications Manager

mal.howard@alpha.org.au
_5D38228.jpg
Daniel Sanders
Operations Manager

daniel.sanders@alpha.org.au
_5D38268.jpg
Lisa Day
Office Manager

lisa.day@alpha.org.au 
IMG_1811.jpg
Murray Averill
Church Relationship Advisor

murray.averill@alpha.org.au
 
CharlieB.jpg
Charlie Burke
Church Relationship Development (Youth)
charlie.burke@alpha.org.au
Justin.jpg
Justin Narayan
Church Relationship Development (Youth)
justin.narayan@alpha.org.au
Lorraine.jpg
Lorraine McCarthy
Alpha in a Catholic Context Coordinator
lorraine.mccarthy@alpha.org.au
Alice.jpg
Alice Staines
Social Media & QLD Church Relationship Development
alice.staines@alpha.org.au
 
Cliff.jpg
Cliff Fielding
VIC Church Relationship Development
cliff.fielding@alpha.org.au
Chas.jpg
Rachel Dunwell
NSW Church Relationship Development
rachel.dunwell@alpha.org.au
Andrea.jpg
Lauren Dusting
NSW Church Relationship Development & Special Projects
lauren.dusting@alpha.org.au
Chas.jpg
Charlie Smith
TAS (North) Church
Relationship Development
charlie.smith@alpha.org.au
 
Andrea.jpg
Andrea Hensher
TAS (South) Church
Relationship Development
andrea.hensher@alpha.org.au
_5D38240.jpg
Bev Churchward
The Marriage & Parenting Courses

bev@marriageandparenting.org.au
_5D38311.jpg
Chien Tan
Data Specialist

chien.tan@alpha.org.au
_5D38250.jpg
Sue Murray
Bookkeeper

sue.murray@alpha.org.au
 
_5D38329.jpg
Joanne Kellock
HR Officer

joanne.kellock@alpha.org.au
_5D38331.jpg
Josh Angrisano
Alpha in a Catholic Context Support

josh.angrisano@alpha.org.au