Our Team

 

Want to get in touch with someone about running Alpha?


Our friendly team are happy to help answer your questions.

Feel free to contact your state's Church Relationship Representative as listed below.


Philippa Fielding - NT
philippa.fielding@alpha.org.au

Alice Staines - QLD
alice.staines@alpha.org.au

Rachel Dunwell - NSW
rachel.dunwell@alpha.org.au

Philippa Fielding - ACT
philippa.fielding@alpha.org.au

Cliff Fielding - VIC
cliff.fielding@alpha.org.au

Philippa Fielding - SA
philippa.fielding@alpha.org.au

Philippa Fielding - WA
philippa.fielding@alpha.org.au

Charlie Smith - TAS (North)
charlie.smith@alpha.org.au

Andrea Hensher - TAS (South)
andrea.hensher@alpha.org.au

Lorraine McCarthy - Alpha in a Catholic Context Coordinator
lorraine.mccarthy@alpha.org.au

Jessen Yeoh - Chinese Church Relationship Coordinator
jessen.yeoh@alpha.org.au


You can also contact our office:
Alpha National Office
Phone: 1800 811 903
Postal Address: PO Box 10, Kerrimuir, Victoria 3129