Our Team

Want to chat to someone about Alpha in your state?

Feel free to contact your state's Church Relationship Representative listed below. Our friendly team are happy to help you and answer any of your questions!

Cliff Fielding - Church Relationship Development (Victoria)
cliff.fielding@alpha.org.au

Chris Dickons - Church Relationship Development (Victoria - Bayside & Peninsula)
chris.dickons@alpha.org.au

Rachel Dunwell - Church Relationship Development (NSW)
rachel.dunwell@alpha.org.au

Don Toews - Church Relationship Development (NSW - Regional)
don.toews@alpha.org.au

Kim Stanfield - Church Relationship Development (Western Australia)
kim.stanfield@alpha.org.au

Philippa Fielding - Church Relationship Development (South Australia, ACT)
philippa.fielding@alpha.org.au

Charlie Smith - Church Relationship Development (Tasmania - North)
charlie.smith@alpha.org.au

Andrea Hensher - Church Relationship Development (Tasmania - South)
andrea.hensher@alpha.org.au

Lorraine McCarthy - Alpha in a Catholic Context Co-ordinator
lorraine.mccarthy@alpha.org.au

You can also contact our office:
Alpha National Office
Phone: 1800 811 903
Postal Address: PO Box 10, Kerrimuir, Victoria 3129