Events

ALPHA TRAINING (Click for details)

01/09/2016 14:30 - 01/12/2017 21:00

Do you want to get the most out of your Alpha?

If you've run Alpha before or are looking to run Alpha for the first time, you're invited to join us for a FREE, fun, interactive session where we'll share some creative ideas about:

  • What is Alpha?
  • Why Alpha is different to any other small group
  • How to effectively plan & run your Alpha
  • How to get the best out of hosting Alpha small groups
  • New Alpha resources for the new Alpha Film Series
  • Prayer and the Weekend/Day Away

We have a variety of events depending on the needs of your team, ranging from 2 hours to a weekend intensive. It's completely FREE to attend but please register so we know how many people to cater for. 

Check the events in your area and online and if you have any questions contact our representative in your area. More events are in the process of being confirmed.

We look forward to meeting you and your team soon!

 


VICTORIA
Contact Cliff Fielding: 0433 206 755

Sunday 29th January, 7-9pm
Bridge Church
10 Griffiths Street, Richmond
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Tuesday 31st January, 7.30pm
New Peninsula Baptist
370 Craigie Road, Mount Martha
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Wednesday 1st February, 7.30pm
Lighthouse Christian Church
927 Springvale Road, Keysborough
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Saturday 18th February 10am-3.30pm
New Life Christian Church
41 Bromfield. St Warrnambool
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Saturday 11th March, 10am-1pm
Casey City Church
426 Princes Hwy, Narre Warren
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Saturday 18th March, 9am-3pm
One Community Church
184 Surrey Road, Blackburn
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Sunday 23rd April, 7-9pm
Bridge Church
10 Griffiths Street, Richmond
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Sunday 16th July, 7-9pm
Bridge Church
10 Griffiths Street, Richmond
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Sunday 8th October, 7-9pm
Bridge Church
10 Griffiths Street, Richmond
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]


NEW SOUTH WALES
Contact Rachel Dunwell: 0422 420 083

Monday 23rd January, 7-9pm
Darling Street Anglican Church
85 Darling Street, Balmain East
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Tuesday 24th January, 7-9pm
New Horizons Community Church
Unit 8/ 516 Great Western Hwy, St Marys
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Tuesday 31st January, 7-9pm
Lakemba Uniting Church
69 Halton Street, Lakemba
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Thursday 9th February, 7-9pm
Connect Church Engadine
131 Woronora Road, Engadine
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Saturday 11th February, 9-11am
Grace Church
2 Kingfisher Road, Port Macquarie
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Sunday 19th February, 1-3pm
Parramatta Christian Church
20 Barney Street, North Parramatta
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Wednesday 22nd February, 7-9pm
Globe Church
80 Felton Street, Gateshead
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]


AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY
Contact Phil Fielding: 0425 734 754

Monday 30th January,7-9.30pm
St James Anglican
40 Beaurepaire Cres, Holt
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Tuesday 31st January,7-9.30pm
Capital Edge Community Church
16-32 Grattan Court, Wanniassa
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]


SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Contact Phil Fielding: 0425 734 754

Wednesday 1st February, 7-9.30pm
Coromandel Valley Uniting
415 Main Rd, Coromandel Valley
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Thursday 2nd February, 7-9.30pm
Austral-Asian Community Church
3/5 Kennaway Street, Tusmore
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]


WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Contact Kim Stanfield: 0421 239 144

Saturday 11th February 2017,
9am-4.30pm

Churchlands Christian Fellowship
154 Balcatta Road, Balcatta
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Saturday 25th February 2017,
9am-4.30pm

Billabong Uniting Church
Cnr Liffey Street and Campbell Road, Canning Vale
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Monday 20th March 2017, 7-9.30pm
True North Church
19 Scaphella Avenue, Mullaloo
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]


QUEENSLAND
Contact Daryn on 1800 811 903

Monday 23rd January 2017, 7-9.30pm
Surfers Paradise Anglican
73 Salerno St, Surfers Paradise QLD
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Tuesday 24th January 2017, 7-9.30pm
ACCTV
100 Buderim Pines Dr, Buderim
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]

Wednesday 25th January 2017, 7-9.30pm
Albion Baptist Church
14 McLennan St, Albion
[CLICK HERE TO REGISTER]


TASMANIA
Hobart
Contact
Andrea: 0426 287 068

Sunday 19th March, 4-6.30pm
Citywide Baptist
400 Cambridge Road, Mornington
[CLICK TO REGISTER]


More venues and dates tbc

North & North West Tasmania
Contact Charlie: 0400 441 110

Venues and dates tbc

 


ONLINE - WEBINARS
Contact Phil Fielding 0425 734 754

Monday 23rd January, 7-8pm AEDT, 6.30pm, ACDT, 6pm AET, 4pm AWST
Alpha Small Groups
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Tuesday 24th January 7-8pm AEDT, 6.30pm ACDT, 6.00pm AET, 4pm AWST
Getting Started with Alpha
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Tuesday 24th January, 8.30-9.30pm AEDT, 8pm ACDT, 7.30pm AET, 5.30pm AWST
Alpha Small Groups
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER